OCIS Lifetime Achievement Award

We would welcome your suggestions and input on the recognition of one of our OCIS members for a Lifetime Service Award.
Please email Ola Henfridsson (OCIS Chair) at ohenfridsson@miami.edu  with your suggestions.

Past awards:

2019: Nosh Contractor
2018: Kevin Crowston. 
2017: Elizabeth Davidson
2016: Marshall Scott Poole
2015: Ann Majchrzak
2014: JoAnne Yates
2013: Carol Saunders
2012: Janet Fulk/Peter Monge
2011: Robert Zmud
2010: Cynthia Beath/Daniel Robey