Communication, Digital Technology, and Organization (CTO)

CTO Lifetime Service Award:
Wanda J. Orlikowski

CTO Best Published Paper Winner:
Lindsey Cameron & Hatim Rahman

CTO Outgoing Past Division Chair:
Kathy Chudoba

CTO Best Published Paper Runner up:
Susan Scott & Wanda Orlikowski

CTO Outstanding Associate Editor:
Aaron Schecter

CTO Best Division Paper Winner:
Chandrasekar Krishnamoorthy, Mareike Mohlmann, Ola Henfridsson, Niam Yaraghi

CTO Outstanding Associate Editor:
Mayur Joshi

CTO Best Division Paper Runner up:
Yotam Liel & Lior Zalmanson

CTO DeSanctis Award & Newman Award Nominee: Johannes Dahlke

Dexter Award Nominee:
Stan Karanasios, Aljona Zorina, PK Senyo, John K. Effah

CTO Best Student Paper Winner:
Lorna Downie with Stella Pachidi, Marleen Huysman, Ella Hafermalz

CTO Best Student Paper Runner up:
Shiyan Zhang with Bei Yan, Justine Herve, Jeffrey V. Nickerson

CTO Division Chair -- In Recognition of Truly Outstanding Leadership and Service to the AOM:
Marco Marabelli

CTO Best Reviewer:
Mohamed Hédi Charki

CTO Best Reviewer



  • Can you provide more details on the submission guidelines, specific topics of ... More

  • Dear all: Our Business Information Systems group at the University of Queensland ... More

  • #job_post Thank you for considering (and sharing) the news of our Assistant ... More

  • Hi everyone Instats is currently hosting a collection of seminars on how ... More

  • Dear Colleagues, Our era calls for new forms of leadership with capacities ... More